skip to Main Content

Thank you to parents who came out to our first meeting held Tuesday, September 15th. We are pleased to report on our Council Elections. Melissa Lebel and Carrie Ross were re-elected as your co-Chairs for 2015-16. Also re-elected for another term were: Alexandra Wilgosh as Treasurer, and Caitlin Cooke and Julie Watson as co-Secretaries.

Council also put out a request to parents to serve as community representatives. This entails bringing information and issues from respective communities to Council to consider. We are looking for a dynamic and engaged parent(s) in the Bayshore Community who would be interested in keeping Council apprised of what’s happening in this community. You do not need to be a member, nor do you have to attend all meetings. In fact, anyone is welcome to come to Council’s meetings – held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the school. Questions? Email:

Back To Top