skip to Main Content

Join us from 6:30-8:30PM for our last meeting of the year. We will be hosting a little good-bye reception to thank our departing Council members (Deanna Giles-Vail, former Chair; Matthew Cox, former Treasurer; Cynthia Way, Fundraising Coordinator, and Patricia Paterson, Parent Representative for Arts). We are very thankful for their dedication and contributions over the years in support of our school and our children. After the reception, stay for our last meeting which will run from 7:00-8:30PM. Free child-minding will be provided for ages 3 and up.

Back To Top